Welcome to Alintagar English Language Training School

in #alintagar6 years ago

Hello everyone.

Welcome to my Alintagar English Language training School in Dawei. Today I have written this text to introduce you to my school which is one of the best English Training Schools in Dawei and my teaching process which corresponds to the Council of Europe’s Common European Framework.

Do you know why I said that my English school is one of the best in Dawei? Well, that’s because you can study all Levels of English communicative skills ( from Beginner or Starter to Advanced) with the real British English Accent here in my school and it’s where your English is guaranteed for 90% fluency in terms of my teaching process. As the false Beginner students, you will get confused how to study English and how to improve your spoken English (including your pronunciation, accent, grammar, vocabulary) without so much effort. I understand you and people hate memorizing vocabulary and grammar by heart. Well in my opinion, memorizing words and phrases is not the good work for the false Beginner students. You might get bored of doing like that if there aren’t any chances for you to use them in the right situations and it can be worse if your teacher isn’t a native speaker.

So here in my school you will be free from such difficulties and anxieties when you learn English with me so that I can lead you to the right way of improving your English with the only British accent. I help students with the right teaching process and methods such as teamwork, pair work, games, dialogue activities, phonetic symbols, intonations, right word stress which are all covered by Listening, Speaking, Reading, and Writing. You know why I can help you is quite obvious. That’s because I used to work with so many foreigners especially from the UK and the US when I was in Thailand. So guess what you can get from me, is it reliable English or unreliable English? And of course, you can speak English fluently as your level. So don’t waste your time on unreliable classes or lessons. Come up to me as soon as possible. “Time and tide wait for no man” you see.

Available Levels of English you can study here

Common European Framework

A1 = Beginner or Starter (available)
A1 – A2 = Elementary (available)
A2 = Pre-intermediate (available)
B1 = intermediate (available)
B2 = Upper-intermediate (available)
C1 = Advanced (available)
C2 = Proficiency (not available)

20171208_171638.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87