Sort:  

Cool. Thanks for posting and the suggestion. I'll work on the editing, as for the pics...I'll need to learn about how to post pics. I'm a little technically challenged :)

I just go to google images and search the keywords or people I am talking about and right click.. its "save as" and I down load to my pictures file, and/or it says copy, so I just copy and past .. not sure about the copyright thing .. but when i become famous, i will worry..)) I remember Jerry Banfeld mentioned free images somewhere.. you could do a search ..)) best of luck..

Thank you quantummonks for the instructions. It was easy. I added some photos to my more recent posts. I wasn't able to add pics to my older posts...I think there's a 7 day window to edit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56