THE TRUTH BEHIND ALIENS

in #aliens7 years ago

My boyfriend and I started watching a TV show that suggested the world got taken over by an alien apocalypse. Then, my boyfriend of 2 years learned something new about me - I believe in ALIENS!!!

Alright, maybe not to the extent of believing I have been chipped and at night meet with the aliens who are going to be taking over the world. I do however believe that there may be another life form in the universe.

After reading up about the topics from the website - www.bussinessinsider/science many of my questions were answered and it really brought into perspective my theories and beliefs.

For example -

  • Saturn's moon - Enceladus has a giant icy ocean under the outer shell of the moon. This being why scientists believe this could be a possible ideal place for other life forms to be living. The article went on into many complicated formulas to prove in the end that other life forms are possible on different planets.

Truthfully, Aliens are possible to be living in our universe. Luckily, scientists believe that aliens, (if they do exist) are not likely to be human threatening. In fact, an interesting fact that was brought up during my research was, if aliens were so smart, why haven't they tried to contact the world? Why aren't they controlling the world?

So many unanswered questions - What are your thoughts???
8-humans-exist-alien-cartoon.jpg

Sources:
http://www.businessinsider.com/evidence-for-life-on-other-planets-2015-9
https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwi3qa_WvsvUAhWCez4KHULSDfwQjRwIBw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pmslweb.com%2Fthe-blog%2Falien-humor-encounter-of-the-funny-kind%2F&psig=AFQjCNG1EeByJupG1L42EWcpFeKRaRCQ4A&ust=1498016017117562

Sort:  

Nice post!! I've watched the Dr. Steven Greer press club release. He is definitely the guy when it comes to this type of thing. Heads of State bring him to get informed.

Thank you! :)

on this subject If you are not familiar with Dr Steven Greer and his 2001 press club event with dozens of Government and private industry whistle blowers, plus 4 hours of public released witness testimony from these same people. its worth looking into. You will find plenty of his talks on youtube and possibly a couple of documentaries one called Sirius and the other called unacknowledged. you can also find his books online . well worth a look into all of it.

I have heard of him, and have seen some of his work. Thank you for mentioning him! I will look into the documentaries you have listed! :)

Welcome! good luck on your search :).

If you come into contact with any aliens, just make sure they don't have a book called "To Serve Man" like from that creepy Twilight Zone episode!

Oh my goodness yes! Thanks for your comment! :)

We exist, so I just HOPE aliens exist haha

Right! Me too... kinda. I just hope they aren't super creepy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50