Sort:  

I just don't understand. I wish I did. I am really not very good with money to begin with, let alone all of this investor type of crypto currency stuff. It is fun but very technical and confusing. If I knew how to get cash out of this Steemit thing I would for that comic book, but I don't know how to sell and trade and all that kind of stuff. I suppose I always looked at it as a bit of a bonus but I never figured I would actually be able to buy something with it. Cool idea tho.

Interesting. I must have missed this reply so sorry for this late reply, but I will personally write a little guide for people if there is like a group of bloggers that did not come from a cryptocurrency background. It is no different than entering CC numbers on a site using crypto.

Grab an account on Poloniex tonight and poke around, and get ready to use that account. I love your blog posts, you should know how to cash out if you want or need. I will admit that even when I first hit the wallet page it seems like a bit much going on, but once you figure it out you will find the best programs and sites usually have a learning curve.

Sorry I been out for a couple weeks myself for an operation... I have a nice write up I am about to post about that. However, I am still interested in learning more about this stuff. I would really like to buy comics from your store using some crypto coin. So far, this is the only reason I have found to spend crypto money. lol

I think I will try and write a basic how to tonight and see if I can get it up tonight too, Cashing out or spending crypto should be part of some intro to this site. Hope you are doing well post-operation, curious what that is about so looking forward to reading about that.

OK Thanks for the input, I took another look at it and it said that the sale was offline. What does that mean? Do I have to contact you to put something up for sale?

You will need the OpenBazaar app, either on mobile or desktop. I think the official desktop apps on http://openbazaar.org are the ones that support all the altcoins like Steem. I just pulled up this page https://duosear.ch/@crypto_collectibles/listing/ac9ad3e9eb83fd674c3b029652de37822b666365 and clicked the "Buy on OpenBazaar" which brings the product page up on the OpenBazaar app. It is all up and online and should be good to go (just double checked the link myself, it's up).

I really want this Jurgens book.... But now that I am thinking about it... I think I might own it already, gosh it has been a LIFETIME since I bought it if I do own it. I have just always loved his work and something about this is familiar. Either I was going to buy it and never did, or it is in my comic collection downstairs. I will have to search through my comics to ensure I am not buying a dupe. oh boy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49