You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I don't believe in extraterrestrial aliens (even though I've seen UFOs)

in #aliens6 years ago

I'm kind of skeptical on the whole subject, but I'm not ruling anything out. It does seem very unlikely that there's a massive coverup and they've been able to keep silent about it for all these years.

So called 'evidence' isn't really tangible or anything, usually it consists of blurry video. I definitely don't know too much about the subject, I have to admit.

Sort:  

That's how I feel - I wouldn't want to rule anything out. But most of the "evidence" to me doesn't prove anything other than there seems to be a lot of experimental technology flying about. I don't think it comes from other planets or galaxies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66