NASA Cover-Up Alien Dragons On Moon Real Alien Life On Moon No More Lies

in #alienlife6 years ago (edited)


Ok folks! This one will spin you right out. Proof of alien life in a NASA image in full color at the end. And wait for the next video. the images have been taken from Google earth. In the square where you find the dollond crater on Google moon. The picture with all the pins is from the ones I have found since I made the video there are many images taken from my other computer. My other computer has now over 200 placemarks for dragons in this section. I am starting to see them in the long scanned part of Google moon. As well they seem to be one of many of the life forms on the Moon. There is a creature I refer to in this video, if look at it in this video and find more . can you please tell me which crater you it saw it in? AS I HAVE SEEN IT. BUT THOUGHT IT WAS JUST CLITCH in the software. TILL I FOUND THE ONE hiding in the crater, WHILE I WAS MAKING THIS VIDEO. AS OUR TWO IMAGES PROVE TWO TYPES OF LIFE ON MOON


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42