Insider Claims to Have Autopsied 3,000 Different Species of ETs: David Wilcock with Emery Smith

in #alienbodies6 years ago (edited)

Credit:  David Wilcock | Divine Cosmos (OFFICIAL)


Transcript:


David Wilcock: I'm your host David Wilcock and we have a special surprise for you the insider who I referred to as Paul and I can reveal for the first time that his name is Emery Smith and you may know him if you ever saw the movie Sirius. Emery welcome to the show.

Emery Smith: Oh, thanks Dave. I'm so excited to be here – 10 years in the making of working with you and establishing a great relationship and basically you're the reason I felt a lot of my progression in this field of undisclosed information has been brought to me and at the same time it's time now to bring it forward which thanks for helping me get to that point because as you know for the past three to five years I was kind of just holding on to it.

David: Now in the movie "Sirius"

Emery:  Yeah.

David: There is an autopsy of a little six inch tall apparently extraterrestrial body

Emery: Correct.

David: Who in the movie is doing that autopsy.


..... Continue reading the transcript.


#davidwilcock #disclosure #cosmic #emerysmith #secretspaceprogram #alienbodies #whistleblower #alienabductions #alienencounters #ufo #ufology #surgeonsassistant #extraterrestrial #non-terrestrial #undergroundmilitarybase #USAMRIID #alienstudy #hybridcreatures #hybridhumans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77