👽 PROTECTION AGAINST ALIEN MIND CONTROL 👽

in #alien6 years ago (edited)

While I was writing my blog about 🎼 FREE MUSIC ON THE INTERNET and searching for a photo to lead the post, I ran across this one I had totally forgotten about:

PROTECTION AGAINST ALIEN MIND CONTROL

tin hat and studio 011-bkgrdcln-aliens-for-breakfast-web1600.jpg

larger image to zoom


I am sure I can defeat any alien weapons thrown at me that would be developed in @elohprojects !!VISIONARY ART CONTEST!!
because I am having aliens for breakfast

alien_face_57-thumb.jpg

watch for the movie in a theater near you - but this may take some time, so far I don't have a producer yet, and the script is written on paper napkins I cannot find at the moment.

I AM PASTAFARIAN - RESISTANCE IS FUTILE


Note: I am an AUSTRIAN ARTIST and ALIEN FIGHTER, living in Vienna
I post many of my blogs under the tag #steemit-austria



visitmywebsite-small200.gif

Sort:  

That's one funny photo. That guy should just make a small Faraday cage and stick his head in it. Far more effective against alien signals. :-)

it's a selfie, but psst, don't tell!

I wonder if this outfit also comes with eyes in the back? I might consider ordering one then. Always useful, aliens or not.

haha, thanks - I will re-design - having eyes in the back is important - though when I wear it, I do have a tiny SQ8 camera attached on the back.

hahahah! Funny Otto!

I wasn't even thinking about the pink rotary dial phone I use to talk to the Spagetti Monster, otherwise I would have included it. We don't talk very often, but when we do, it is very deep!

That is so funny; with visions like those you might scare mind readers away though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52