A bi-location chat at the beginning of Earth

in #alienlast year

(I am still new to the Steemit community, i lost my keys but FOUND THEM AGAIN!
So I am in the process of adding content please enjoy)

This is a direct channeling with the Goddess of Feminine essence itself!

SHE

The third part (plus a small discussion) around a two part series I started in text from on my personal page on facebook (links are below).
This could quite potentially be the most amazing thing I could ever bring to this plane!
Some of the secrets of Life and Time!
And why pain IS pleasure!
This was channeled while I moved through time, into the past aons ago, while still sitting in my chair.

Bi locating through space and time while experiencing these points simultaneously - it was a very amazing experience!

Let me know in the comments some of your take aways because despite how much I can see (volumes beyond the simple text) I know still there is much more that I cant see, that I NEED YOU for!

Your perspective, angel and flavour are needed to make this a complete experience for all who take part!

Thank you in advance!

The text forms can be found...
Part 1;
https://www.facebook.com/trevor.poppl...

Part 2;
https://www.facebook.com/trevor.poppl...

Part 3;
Me: Standing where I am now in this place with you, overlooking on this, And being down there at the same time. Experiencing this, from this perspective, and from that perspective. I am so grateful to be able to see... to see that I can't see... So as a human if I turn around and I say when do I see you again, you'll just laugh at me?

She says to me: That is only because it hasn't stopped.
It's still there, in all its form and shape and that's reason why you can still experience it, still feel it in your heart, that is the point of your creation. It's a connection that you have to and through it all, just like everyone else!!

This fixing that you're obsessed about, is exactly the same!

Observe, the bird outside in the morning… There are many people who consider sex to be painful and annoying. Just like some might see that bird. There are those who experience heights, and seeing the truth of that bird there's some who plow the depths, of one another…

And yes, your mind is correct that this is the assumptions and the conclusions behind what your sexuality is, it is a traumatic response to this thing that you call an externalization of it, in the image of another, an item of some kind the experience of this or that.

Sexual love is the exact same as every other love. Except from that inverted perspective, a trauma response, the pain and suffering suddenly when viewed from one perspective that it is incorrect.

Pain paves the way for creation, connection and further establishment.
This your great Rumi has said amongst others. 'Pain is where the light comes in.'

First there has to be separation before you can come back home.
First there has to be suffering before you can realize what you're suffering for.

Once it is returned in its rightful manner, not through possession or obsession. Then it is transcendent, and evolutionary as it is with your sex, how it creates new life.
If you can achieve this, in this human form in whatever manner shape or form between any two parts ritualistic opposition then that which you bring forth…
from within will save you, that which you do not bring forth will destroy you.

That which you outreach for will always be out of your reach,
But that which you reach in for will bring with it, all of creation!

is there anything else?
Me: For This moment I just am grateful. Thank you


Enjoy... and also the usual stuff is.... here...

www.facebook.com/Trevor.Popple.5
www.facebook.com/WealthyWarlock
unifyd.com/profile/trevor-popple
trooth.globalfreedommovement.org/members/1289624
https://freedom-collective-foundation...
www.cosmic-unity.com/WealthyWarlock
www.cosmic-unity.com/CFOUHome
www.cosmic-unity.com/ppZeehan

Please, like/share/subscribe if you like this... Algorithm assistance and such

Follow me and reach out to me for more as we all move into a future beyond our wildest dreams ❤

Only ever, in the Love and Light of the One Infinite Creator!
Unlimited Magick and Infinite Love for ALL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66