Need to put a hearing aid in my son's ear!

in #alien7 years ago

DQmetTkJjA7De9NHnPe6mUuRqPyw21YZKB3wYjMDNBr9BFH_1680x8400.jpg


My mother-in-law who died for many years.
Despite the occasional lack of hearing
The son-in-law's words carefully listens and smiles.
My mother-in-law did not good at her hearing.

By the way..
Now my son is not good at listening.

It was the day before yesterday.
My son would like to send money to use mother account his friend by sharing the ink price with my friend.


Son: I would like to ask mom my friend Choi ik hyun for sending 47,000 won from my account.

After a while..

Mother: Transfer your friend Choi ik-hyun for 47,000 won! leechehu 320,000 won!
Son: Oh! Mom should only transfer to Choi ik-hyun!
Mom: What are you talking about? I transferred!
Son: I do not know anyone called ichehu!


OMG! Mother told him the balance of 320,000 won after transfer
My son thought mom sent the money to Lee che-hu again!

The word 'leechehu' in Korean means the balance after the transfer in English

(After a while, after a while)

In the car that went out for dinner

Nowadays, my son has become very interested in his body


52846_80663_188.jpg


Son: Is there a fat person or a lot of muscular people?
Mom: Of course! There is a person Hong gum-bo who is very good at kungfu
Son: Wow ~ Did he gain weight?
Son: That guy is great. He says he plays soccer well!


3033_16938_2840.jpg

OMG! Is he not this person?

This person is Hong gum-bo
Not a Korean soccer star Hong myung-bo

My wife called our son and me an alien
If we talk to each other in a mumbling style, my wife can not understand anything

But the problem is that they understand each other differently XD

img_sound2_01.png

In the meantime,

"Our son needs a hearing aid"

I said. .
My wife sad I and my son both have hearing aids

But ... our ears do not need hearing aids
I need the love and care of my wife
How hard will it be for aliens to live on Earth?

Still, I go out and earn money, our son go to school, clean the house, live hard..

SSI_20150330182315_V.jpg

In the arriving district
I think that the landlord is a master,

So today I steeming to be more friendly with the earth people

Everybody ~ Let's have fun last week of January ~ XD


follow me!

Sort:  

Ohhh God!!
Don't know what to say, but I pray for success in all you do, your son Will be fine again.
My prayers are with you!!

Love you @sochul

keep steeming

XD~ Thanks
Your comment made me feel better.

의학은 발전하고있고 그와 별개로 소철님과 아드님은 따뜻한세상을 느낄수있고 볼수있쟎아요~^^아름답게 세상을 살아갈수있다고 믿어요!GOD bless you!!

ㅎㅎ 이건 의학의 문제가 아니고..
다른 별에서 온 문제가 아닐까 싶습니다.
포스팅의 내용이 거의 일상인지라 ㅋㅋ

그래도.. 이렇게 해석하여 주심에 고맙습니다.

푸하하하 나땜에 웃겨요!그런 외계인은 저희집에도있지요..짧은 영어실력땜시 낚였네요~^^부끄럽지만 잼났다는요!

I think apart from a hearing aid, he needs medical attention. He can't use an ear aid all his life

Nice article to about introduces

good device for hearing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65