How Aliens may look in public part 2

in #alien7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow humans,

I decided to supply better picture quality of these Human like Alien beings.
It is imporant to stress that, regardless where you are in life you should read or listen to the bible to determine what kind of beings are in your space.

Opening post
https://steemit.com/alien/@rulex/aliens-are-already-among-us

''I will make those who are of the synagogue of Satan, who caim to be Jews tough they are not, but are liars. I will make them come and fall down at your feet and acknowledge that I have loved you.'' rev 3:10''

IMG_20161006_WA0010
public image hosting

IMG_20161006_WA0012
public image hosting

Some of these Alien human like beings would follow you everywhere, especially the one on the bottom, if you moved ten feet they would move ten feet towards you.

-They are not secret service
-They are not just people that want to be around me and follow me for no reason.
-If you stay 3 hours on the same spot they will wait.
-When you ditch your phone events will intensifie
-No remorse for victims like psychopaths in our society.(banking)

Part 1
https://steemit.com/alien/@rulex/how-aliens-may-look-in-public

Similair to movie
https://steemit.com/alien/@rulex/i-did-not-see-this-alien-film-until-today-schocking-similarities-with-storys-they-live

Please ask anything I will try to answer.
Follow me on steemit

If you want to donate you can send bitcoin.(human or alien)
1Jz9Sjx1TwHvto6Rf3qgBDrMdFfMLRg1Sq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07