Alien on the U.S. Dollar Bill? You decide

in #alien7 years ago

This is an interesting video with a proposed alien on the U.S. Dollar Bill. Looks to me like it is some kind of creature. Could this creature be the "god" that is trying to control our monetary system. You decide. On a side note I love to research American history and money alike. There are so many hidden messages in our money. Very strange. Does anyone else know of any secret pictures on their money? Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

cooool

wild hugh?

Thanks for resteeming.

How will it feel to live among other ET beings?
A reality not too far

Talk about high tailing it to the mountains. Waa. I'm subscribed.

Great catch! I've seen the other messages on the other $ bills, but not this alien...

I was pretty surprised too. Its so obvious when you look at it. I'll never look at the 1 bill again in the same light.

Ya, it's getting absurd to those of us who choose to see it.

Thanks for resteeming.

It makes me wonder what else is hidden in the U.S. currency?

I think I'll start looking at Canadian money :)

That would be interesting. I'm subscribed.

Right on.. Thanks.. Me to.. Cheers

take a look on the old 20 dollar bill ;)

I never have before. I'll have to pull up a picture of it. I know the new one has some stuff. I'm subscribed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44