You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Reproduction Vehicles (ARVs) and Zero-point Energy

Thank you very much, @surfyogi! What I posted here is from my old post I wrote on fb on 15th June. In case of sources, What I share here mainly come from intuitive downloads I recieve and from the symbol codes THEY give me to research. I have just begin to get more detailed about the basic old Alien-tech, I will soon come up with detailed post about highly advanced facinating technology.

Anti-gravity techs are revolutionary, but drones? That would be a little alarming for us and good for AI's. That's what they want to create - "drone army". The new Wild West would become the Wildest for everyone - if that would happen.

Things are way more deeper than what 'few' people are aware of.

Together we will create a better future for everyone! All we need to seek is love, balance/harmony, and unity in NOW, as our future will simply be a reflection of who we are NOW. ☺

Ps: You may like to read my previous posts, too.

~Thank you!
@invinciblelight 💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64