"Let's Get To Know Each Other" Challenge by @blog-fictions

in #alicequestions6 years ago (edited)

Firstly I am sorry for the late response. I was on field and unable to access my Laptop.
I am overwhelmed to know that I have been chosen as 2nd Prize winner in the last context thank you @blog-fictions & @paradise-found :)

I am excited to be nominated for this fun challenge, thank you once again Alice.
Ok so here I Go----

1. If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?
If you have asked me earlier then I am sure I would say for myself only but Now my answer is different- I would like to be Lord Mountbatten and withdraw the proposal of India-Pakistan division, this can save many thousands of life and the trauma both the countries facing since last 72 years with their cold war. There could be any other solution than division.

2. What would you do on Mars for fun?
Hmmm I will try to grow a full garden rather than just potato like The Martian. And presuming that there will be people of Mars I will become their leader by showing my moves due to low gravity I can be better than them.. Long Live the King...Haha!!!!

3. If you could get yourself anything what would you get?
This is my favorite, I want the power to give vision to all the blind people of the world to Know the magnificent Earth and wonderful people here, and one more please I want to aware the insane people in the language they understand the impact of pollution specially the plastic to keep our earth a better place to live. Take a look over this for details- https://steemit.com/pollution/@trendingsam/say-no-to-plastic-and-yes-to-life

4. Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words
Well in my view every kiss is perfect when LOVE is between the two but not just for time pass, but there should no hassle it should be Slow and Loooooooog ;)

5. What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?
Of course EYES. They are most beautiful creation by Almighty God. They talks more than lips. Eyes are the mirror of Soul.

6. If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?
Well I certainly wanna go to different time phrases but mostly I want to go earliest days of first human as I personally cant accept the theory of human evolution by charles darwin. I don't want to believe that we have evolved by Apes. There should be Adam & Eve send by God and hence we are here.

7. What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?
Hahaha There are many but most interesting I believe that I am an angle as my Ma always says me you are my little angel & you have been brought to her by an heaven Angle in a pile of flowers. and hence expect me not to do anything wrong and not to tell a lie as angles do not lie...... hahaha;)

8. Do you believe in aliens and why?
of course they are.This Universe is much bigger for us to be alone. You should look at this link as Nasa has already tried to contact Aliens by the Interstellar Mission VOYAGER-1 & 2. Details are there give it a try- https://voyager.jpl.nasa.gov/

9. Tell me about something you really regret
I regret daily for not to give more time to our life as Working so much at the cost of family and friendships.
How often we have to cancel our family plans and sitting down for dinner with your family? just in the sake of work meeting that short-term deadline at work It's tough. There are always regrets. "What will my boss and co-workers think? It's not a big deal if I stay late this one time. I'll make it up with the family this weekend." But the "making up" never seems to happen. Days turn to months and then years and then decades. I think it will be with millions of us.

10. Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?
NOT AT ALL!!!! They are very interesting and help us to grow a good bond by knowing each other...

I loved to answer them. Sorry my answers get little longer.
That's It. Thanks again @blog-fictions to @paradise-found

#blog-fictions

Sort:  

The slow and loooooooooooong caught my attention

Amazing answers..really liked them...it's ok for the late response..don't have to be sorry :)

Thank you...
I am glad to connect with some wonderful people here. :)

You know Alice what makes you different form others.
You respond every single message you get.
That's really commendable.

Thank you...
I think everyone should do it :)

Exactly...
Even I think the same....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97