Sort:  

I would love a little house on an Island.

What a fun/interesting challenge.

If you would like to participate, feel free to do so.

Thank you for stopping by! :)

Thanks for the post, nikolina.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Thanks for the post and positivity think.

Thank you for stopping by!

like my coment nikolina ji

This should be fun!
Ah and nuce to meet you Nikolina :P

Yeees, I'm waiting for your answers, so I can say "nice to meet you too Hazem"! :)))

The first thing I did was Google to see who Mario Casas is...he is very good looking :)
There was a point where even I thought actors die in TV haha...
Absolutely loved your answers..it was so fun reading and playing this challenge...
Thank you so much for participating in it :)

Haha, I guess many people don't know about him but thanks to Google it's easy to find out. :)

Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed the answers and thanks for coming up with this challenge!! :)

Your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55