Let's Get To Know Each Other Challenge....

millennials-2.jpg
Source

Was dazed when i saw this challenge cos to me this will be an avenue to present my self to other fellow steemians, and I couldn't resist it so I have no choice than to put my entry in too. Kudos to the brains behind this initiatives.

WANT TO GET TO KNOW ABOUT ME? HERE IS SOME NUGGENTS Hheheheh

If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

Answer: I will be Oprah Winfrey, Simply because she has used her name and fortune to promote so many thing and also put an end to violence against women and lastly she uses her wealth to help others ( a great philanthropist).

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

Answer : Well I'd like to take perfect picture of The Olympus Moon for fun cos it is only in mars planet you can mainly find the reddish moon heheheheh!

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

Answer : Wisdom

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

Answer: Loving, sweet and passionate

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Answer Height

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

Answer : * Heheheh This is funny yea! errrmm I'd like to see life after death to see how I will make heaven and sitting in the right hand of heavenly father....*

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

Answer : That there magnetic forces that drags air plane down at the red seas if flying from one continents to another heheh

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

Answer : Ofcourse yes, I believe in Aliens because we have have seven planets and humans live just in one out of seven so I personally believe there are other breathing things that lives in other planets too, and also I have watched them in movies alot so with this I believe they truly exist.

¶Tell me about something you really regret

Answer : Not taking the advantage to do my First degree Abroad even when I had the offer.

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

Answer : Yes it does makes alot of sense cos it actually remembered somethings in the past and also it will makes my fellow steemians to know some few things about me.

I'd like other steemians to participate in this awesome challenge cos we will get to know each other from far and beyond.

To participating in this contest. Attend to the below questions and use the tag #alicequestions

If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

¶Tell me about something you really regret

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

@blog-fictions

Thanks and I still remain you one and only intelligent girl toptilla.

Kindly comment and upvote @fortunebuilders.

Sort:  

Awesome replies...thank you so much for participating :)

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58