Let's Get To Know Each Other Challenge

in #alicequestions6 years ago

Hey guys , so today I was tagged by @blog-fictions 😍😍 , such a Beautiful contest to get to know a little more about each other...and I feel it's really fun..I can't waittt. So here I am with the questions and answers.

If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

Haha , hm lemme think , I think I would want to be someone close to Jesus , you know . Like to be born in that era and to even see and experience Jesus face to face...wow how exciting would that be!!

What would you do on Mars for fun?

I would create my whole life there far away from betrayals and heartbreaks. I would befriend some alien people too , just if you wanted to know!🙆🏻‍♀️🤷

If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

I would get enough money to make my own hospital for the poor and unloved ..or even a house for people who have no one to take care of them ..

Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

Hahaha , hm this is a tricky one... Idk .. my 3 words will be passinonate ...haha I don't have 3 words..wait till I get a husband I'll tell you that time.

What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Eyes

If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

I would go back and correct many mistakes of mine , where I ignored some people, where I focused on the wrong people ...and etc and warned my grandpa from not buying this property

What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

Haha that I am an alien , well I still believe I'm different 🤷🤷

Do you believe in aliens and why?

Yesss , I do believe, idk why . But I know they are real too. Maybe even some of us are. You never know.

Tell me about something you really regret

I regret being friends with some people

Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

Well not really, except the kiss part, if instead of kiss it was kids I would have answered better..haha poor me

Now I would love to nominate @lildebbiecakes ,@wondersofnature ,@aaronpaul , @shonyishere , @eaglespirit

Sort:  

Wonderful...this contest has been so fun with some amazing answers :)
Absolutely love your answers and the kiss part haha I know was a bit extreme...
Thank you so much for participating really enjoyed reading it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56