Alice in wonderland

I am still trying to figure out how steemit works, i really love the idea and its so much fun. I been trying to upload my profile pic also. I am pretty backwards when it comes to technology, but in time i guess i will figure out. Meanwhile here is an alice in wonderland sketch i did, it kind reminds of me trying to figure out steemit..IMG_3790.JPG

Sort:  

Facinating!! And good luck in Steemit! I believe you'll be OK)

Thanks mate

Welcome to your journey down the rabbit hole!

Congratulations @vineedart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44