Alice madness returns

in #alice7 years ago

I think the reason why Alice madness returns is one of my favorite games, it's because you have to use your brain to figure out where all of the items you have to collect are. Memories, bottles, teeth,different enemies. What I hate the most is when I go "the wrong direction", and all the sudden I can't go back - and you haven't searched the place good enough 😓
IMG_0777.JPG

Not speaking of her dresses, oh my god. When I first tried the game, I was obsessed. And I really wanted to sew at least one of those dresses she's wearing trough the game. I couldn't even decide which one I wanted to sew, and which one who would be the easiest one. I love all of them, even the 'ugly' one she's wearing in the beginning of the game 🙈😂
IMG_0778.JPG
Have you played Alice madness returns? 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71