2023-06-11

in #alexsteinlast year

The Tim Pool Conspiracy Podcast You Know Too Much Britney Spears Crazy Parody Cover Song. The Alex Stein Coming For You Song, Politicians, Demolitions. The New Chrissie Mayr Simpcast Song, Sunday Night, There's Nothing On.


Some of the actors of THE CHOSEN tweeted they stand with LGBTQ, the pride flag/month. I'm a fan of the content of the show on the LIFE of CHRIST over the opinions of the staff involved. But you have to be careful of the BUDLIGHT TARGET DISNEY EFFECT. I wouldn't boycott THE CHOSEN as long as they stay faithful/biblical/moral/accurate/historic ENOUGH to telling the story of the LIFE of CHRIST. JESUS came to save SINNERS. But it's TRUE that the Pride Agenda is attacking children. Should you boycott them? Good question.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Trump vs Presidents 353453433_725087906087785_2056726141761789749_n.jpg


Trump vs Presidents


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-11 - Sunday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE





MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

08:46 AM


2024 Presidential Debates should feature Trump, Kennedy, Vivek, Larry Elder, Ron DeSantis, Mike Obama, and perhaps a few others not listed in this photo. But Trump will win. But debates can help Trump get a feel of what the people want.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


09:24 PM
Alex Stein and Matt Baker @slave_2_liberty is coming for you if you're a POLITICIAN or part of the DEMOLITION.


09:28 PM
Don't tell anybody I stole the soundtrack beat melody of this song from the Chrissie Mayr Simpcast intro, this was a simple rip off. Bring back the autotune era, that is so early 2010s.


11:18 PM
Not my Brittney. Fake Brittney. Bring back Britney Spears. Leave the real Britney alone.


11:22 PM
Leave Children Alone or else my dog Alex Stein will get you. Maybe we need a Trump Alex Jones Tucker Carlson Andrew Tate Tim Pool Steven Crowder Elon Musk song.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Camera
2023-06-11 - Sunday - Memes World, Mayr, Alex Stein, Piano Oatmeal, Guitar, Michael Jackson




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Never Have I Ever 101-103

2023-06-11 - Sunday - 12:35 AM - Never Have I Ever 101-103


Leftist show. Kind of good. Funny. Hot people. The complicated life of a first-generation Indian-American teenage girl, inspired by Mindy Kaling's own childhood. I like this show.


11:30 AM
The Chosen - Hollywood, pride flag, & new Philip (LIVESTREAM)


11:37 PM
The Chosen is a television show on the life of Christ. The pride flag showed up on set. According to this video, the main producer/director said they don't want to prohibit staff who may have pride flags or what have you. This photo is fake/photoshopped.


11:51 PM
Some of the actors of THE CHOSEN tweeted they stand with LGBTQ, the pride flag/month. I'm a fan of the content of the show on the LIFE of CHRIST over the opinions of the staff involved. But you have to be careful of the BUDLIGHT TARGET DISNEY EFFECT.


11:59 PM
I wouldn't boycott THE CHOSEN as long as they stay faithful/biblical/moral/accurate/historic ENOUGH to telling the story of the LIFE of CHRIST. JESUS came to save SINNERS. But it's TRUE that the Pride Agenda is attacking children. Should you boycott them? Good question.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching



Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams but part of it had me ending up with my brother and Aunt Karen at her place by the coast. I was contemplating when to return to my apartment or college dorm in Portland, Oregon. I contemplated leaving before, during or after Rick would depart too at the end of the vacation trip we were on or whatever it was. I was contemplating if any of them would drive me back or if I would take the bus or what. Maybe even stay there longer or forever. It correlated with other dreams relating to living in Portland and also at colleges in real life in New York and West Virginia. In real life, I did not live in a dorm in PDX. But did have an apartment in PDX. The end. Breakfast. Sunday schoo, Matthew 5:18 or so. Sermon on the body of Christ being unique like animals and plants like variety as each individual is part of that rainbow of who God is. Lunch, 01:07 PM. Helped Larry scrubs drums or whatever they were not drums. Dishes. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 08:00 AM. Lunch: salad, 01:07 PM. Dinner: soup, 09:00 PM. ChinhPham0235: 2023-06-11 - Sunday - 09:30 PM. 1. Fear The Walking Dead recap. Moe. Morgan. Cash cow. A cash cow is something a company can make a lot of money from. Cash cow originated around the year 1970 and has overtaken milch cow in popularity. Both expressions come from literal cows. If a female cow has given birth at least once, farmers can continue to milk that cow. They can sell that milk with little labor and maintenance for a steady income. A cash cow may not always work. They want a new thing instead. Old things may not work as well. It might sometimes work for some people. They say some phones or computers or some products are designed to slowly get worse over time, to break, or something. They say some batteries may be designed to not charge up to 100%, that is it gets worse over time, that soon it only charge to 99% later on, and then it gets worse and worse. A lot of products are not as good as they used to be a long time ago, like decades ago or more. Shoes were made better in the 1800s. A lot of new shoes are so cheap because they just glue the shoes together, so the shoes fall apart after only a few years.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66