You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Users Activity Rank Club. Daily Rating: 20221014

in #alexmove2 years ago

Hi @alexmove.witness

I voted for your witness, yesterday and then when I checked today, it hasn't seemed to cast the vote. I have just tried again but the button is just continuously loading. I shall keep trying (maybe in a few days when my RC has build up) if it doesn't work this time.

Fancy showing me some upvote love on my poem - The Space Between Worlds (Video Poetry Reading) - that took me a long time to write, redraft, polish and perfect to a publishable standard? As well as making an animated video to accompany the poem.

I've been out of the loop on steem for some time, so I was wondering if you knew where to promote my content.
I'm a published writer IRL and have just returned to steem hoping to share some of my work here, but it doesn't seem to be cost-effective in regards to $value/time.

Anyway, I've been on various Web 3.0 crypto blogging/writing blockchain projects for over 5 years now and was hoping to dip my toe back in prior to finishing book one of a fantasy fiction trilogy I'm writing for the mainstream market.

Cheers, and good luck with getting your witness into the top ten :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71