Alex Jones Versus Joe Rogan

in #alexjones6 years ago


Follow me
Twitter @pingtr1p
Instagram @pingtr1p
Facebook @pingtr1p
Minds @tripping
Steemit @pingtr1p


Cartoon Pingtr1p Art By Cameron Fielder(subscribe to his channel)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ7P2I_649NOks9LHXP1lhg


Links
Alex Jones Calls Out Joe Rogan For Defending George Soros

Joe Rogan on Alex Jones & Anthony Bourdain Conspiracy Theories

Joe Rogan Reacts to the Tommy Robinson Story

Sort:  

Oh...

My...

GOD!

HIGHLY RESTEEMED!

Imgur

I deleted Joe Rogan's Podcast because he has become boring just like corporate media, always bashing the opposing party, identity polotics sucks hind teat. He is not funny anymore, in fact, he sounds like he has been coached. The same old bullshit I hear on the corporate news.
US Government-Funded Domestic Propaganda Has Officially Hit The Airwaves,
this is why corporate media and stupid comedians are so boring. The government bobble heads are writing the script, and they are all psychopaths. We all know the only thing psychopaths can do well is create chaos for profit. They don't have a creative bone in their bodies!

I would rather listen to crazy Alex Jones than listen to those smarmy corporate faces and comedians who have fallen for the left-right paradigm.

I don't use drugs because I want to use my mind without being dependent on anything. Plus the unseen beings are sneaky bastards. My question is if you hear voices and you think it's God or another unseen being how do you know you are not making it up or it's one of those sneaky mechanical elves?

I hear ya! I was wondering when Joe was going to use that episode 911 to dump on Alex. I actually respect Alex more so for doing that Rogan podcast. It was sensational! But he's really letting it get to him too much.

I keep wondering when Alex's head will blow up, he lets everything get to him, or maybe he is just working the shock-jock role. I don't know, but from what I've researched on government policies and propaganda he is right. I can't believe people believe the news. I don't think anyone studies history anymore; hell just read our constitution and the arguments from our founding fathers. They all were for or against the kind of governments the world has right now. The debates between Jefferson and Hamilton are eye-opening. They could be arguing today's policies!

My favorite site years ago before I started listening to Alex news site was Third World Traveler, a Progressive Website,which has the same kind of information, so listening to Alex wasn't a shock to my belief system. I started searching for alternative information when I found fudged data from the man-made global warming and carbon tax studies. I found all sorts of inconsistencies and scams, like the email scandal and fudging statistics.

Weird that the site Third World Traveler does not use https...hmmmm

I never came across "World Traveler" but I've been an AJ Fan for a decade or more. I found him in the late 90s and really started listening regularly around 2007. From my perspective, he's been having Psychic Detox symptoms for years. He has some very strong Negative Entity attachments. I've always wanted to go down to Austin and get on his show so last year I started a Radio network that was broadcasting in Austin on the same FM Station Infowars is on. If you tune into www.steempunkradio.com, you will see that we include the 10 hour daily Infowars broadcast during the week. The rest of the radio Schedule is under construction but we've picked up the @quitefrankly show weekly now at 7-8 pm EST, M - F.

Though I love AJ, his show has not evolved fast enough in the current to keep up with a global awakening and is instead trying to become the next major Media Outlet for pointless FUD and sensationalizing extraneous Hype... I'm especially DONE with E-Begging and asking for Donations to keep an "Operation" alive. Ahh this point I think Alex should Extricate himself more from the Infowars Op and let Open Source, Crowd Gathered Intelligence begin to change the way we get news. If he won't... Then I and a few others WILL ; )

CNN.jpg

two elite puppets having it out? yippie...

AJ is controlled opposition to make anyone who questions things look nuts.

joe rogan is the same. just a bit different flavor. all the real conspiracy folks are pushed to the sidelines to these to main stream schills.

same thing in the flat earth community. mark sargaent is all like i'm a good guy, but wait, i have all this crazy religious shit to introduce and bring along into the flat earth debate.

I agree,Ii don't even consider Joe as part of the truth movement. I just brush him off as an idiot. I've seen all the evidence about bill hicks. Flat earth is well a distraction and dumb. I'm sure someone might consider me an idiot for believing the KJV bible is the ultimate truth.

i used to think the flat earth was a joke. until i investigated it for myself.

I've investigated as well I just don't see it.

well good luck. the amount of disinformation agents out there is tremendous.

www.ericdubay.com has some of the best information that is impossible to debate. he has his 200 proofs. (ack! website down... )

btw ericdubay is right here on steemit. here is a list of people he likes.

https://steemit.com/flat/@ericdubay/flat-earth-recommended-channels

the tags "flat" and "flatearth" both have some.. but the top posts are usually people against it, or claim to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95