I just edited this Alex Jones Rap video just for you steemit, AlexJones Infoboomin "Ima be Somebody Aint No Bitch" set to Future Mask Off

in #alexjones8 years ago (edited)


(I left a shoutout to steemit in the youtube video description)

I had this idea for this video I just now edited, while watching the recent SuperDeluxe video of Alex Jones acting all gangster, and i remembered the clip of alex saying "move bitch get out the way" , and found a few more clips of Gangster Alex Jones and remixed them all into this Masterpiece that is made so perfect with MetroBoomin's beautifully produced instrumental for Future's Mask off ( that Molly percocet song with the flute)

Please Enjoy my newest creation, I am very proud of it. I have taken so much from youtube and watched so much free content, its only right i contribute when i can, and this was a creative thought i believed in that I was passionate about, not just filler content. thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Haha, that's pretty sweet.

thanks, glad u liked it...i think its better than any other alex jones rap out thereright now

thank you sir...should I make more of these?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72