Who knows!!!

in #alexisricardo6 years ago (edited)

There are things that I accept, there are things that I don’t accept. I believe this is transversal to everybody.

I decided to take some time off, and think about myself. Changes are good because of our auto self recognition. I’m still looking for the answer and actually I’m not sure if I will find it. At least I’m trying it. I’m putting myself available for a change. Having said that I wonder why the human being is never happy. I’m a happy person to the others but often sad inside. I’ve read several self help books along with motivation books and you know what... fuk all that sht.

You are the only one in control of your emotions.

I’m being affected by the fact I’m sick and who knows the pills are helping my stupidity side come out. Who cares!!!

Do what you want in life and don’t live in a trap.

Have a good day!
87A12E32-2CA6-4E3C-9B34-2CF814CC4F97.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45