You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ra’qedyet

I too do not understand why warring conquerors are ever given the title great ... horrible seems more apt. Alexander the Horrible, the Greedy, the Over-Compensator ... those work for me. I am more impressed by the leaders that build and convince others to follow them without bloodshed. And what kind of megalomaniac puts his name on a city?

Sort:  

Love, love, love your response! It’s totally where my sentiments stand. Thanks. What’d you think of the SoundCloud reading? I tried to keep my Southern accent out, but I’m not sure I was successful.

I love your accent:) Go with it. It is not a flaw.

Agreed lol. We prime our kids for the wrong emulations with titles like "great"

I try to express with my son that I appreciate kindness:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49