You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alex Jones does (and did) not push Steemit or DTube. Why?

in #alex6 years ago (edited)

Let's scrap everything old and build a new world that's what I say, the old Internet is boring and blasé. Let's get rich instead and thrive

Sort:  

Hi Adrian, I hear you... The thing is that many people take his word as the gospel while he has surely an agenda.

At this point any truther who is not using blockchain is either stupid or a traitor

I think they are lost in so much stuff lol, distractions are real haha

I would love to use Steemit and Dtube, but I can not upload a video to Dtube anymore....It just fails. Im sick of trying. And I have no clue what the problem is.

Many people are able to do it. If you want to be at the cutting edge, a pioneer, than you have to have some patience and do some research still... But I am sure that those issues will get less and less... don't give up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42