Um, I think Alex Jones is about to die

in #alex6 years ago (edited)

Okay. Now I have a conspiracy theory for you. Um, I think Alex Jones is about to die

Image result for alex jones ready to die

[08:26] and the reason I think he’s about to die is, um, if you follow the story, it began with Bill Hicks, the comedian who tells his friend and producer Kevin Booth, Hey, I’ve got a script for you. It’s about a right-wing Rush Limbaugh light character, really extreme bigoted ideologue who betrays the trust of his listeners. And after a number of years one of them shows up to a studio and shoots him. So it’s about, you know, it’s a story about this Rush Limbaugha character getting killed. And I thought, wait a minute, this was the script that was handed to Kevin Booth right before bill Hicks died with 33 cancers or whatever. So Bill Hicks dies and then Alex Jones comes along, also produced by Kevin Booth and Alex Jones has been for the last 20 some years, this rush limbaugh, like idealogue character, very bigoted and now he’s been talking about are like, I’m ready to die for trump was one of his statements, but more recently he said I’m ready to die in his interview with um, who is that with here?

[09:39] This long two hour interview. I couldn’t sit through the whole thing. It was just too scripted, too fake. He even cried, you know, he shed tears and the whole thing looks really fake. But I think what they’re doing is they’re setting it up for his character to exit the stage the way that Bill Hicks did. So I think that they’re about to suicide. Alex Jones and it’ll be ambiguous. It’ll be like another William Cooper where he’ll disappear for good, you know, obviously, but his, um, death will be, you know, questionable. Who knows? Maybe they’ll find him hanging with a purple scarf.

MORE https://infiniteplanesocietycom.wordpress.com/2018/09/24/is-alex-jones-about-to-fake-his-death-trancrips/

Sort:  

I hope his ass disappears for good lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80