The Alex Jones song goes hyper viral, and now over 20+ million views in one week:

in #alex7 years ago (edited)

Here is the remix made by Infowars.com, and it’s funny as hell, I got to tell you the song really has a good Rhythm and it's really well done, whoever put it together is a Genius, my wife and I just listen to it this morning and we just laugh our asses off, the reality is that this song was created to try and discredit Alex Jones and Infowars, you’ve got to admit it's funny that everything they do, when I say they I mean the left, just keeps on backfiring but yet they just don't know when to stop do day??
I think you will enjoy the remix as much as we do, share and let me know your thoughts, until my next post  


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51