Alert ! Alert !! Alert !!! Becareful Steemians Reaper are Running Around to Reap Your Efforts

in #alert7 years ago (edited)

Dear All,

Beware.png

Fraud as a means of archiving wealth and property is the bane of our society today. It has become a way of life for many people in our contemporary society.

In a sweat of your face shall thou eat bread” not for evil guys! A man of fraud pursues a philosophy of life which required the last possible effort for the greatest amount of gain.

The man who pursues fraud as a goal in life will regard no sacrifice to be too great to help him archive his objective. He expose himself to physical injury, or the possibility of imprisonment, or execution on the gallows, or execution by the firing squad if only the goal can be archived.

Faud will not thrive where there is honesty, for honesty renders fraud powerless and also renders its goal unachievable.

He also readily and willing to sacrifice the good name of his family in order that his goal can be archived.

Screenshot_20180218-140106.png

A man of fraud take no thought about tomorrow and the consequences of his action, he takes thought of today only.
Subject Matters:

I got this comments on my post early today, guys please be aware there are scam around looking to reap your efforts, as I see this comments, i already clicked to see who the person is, before another guy alert me that it's fraud, not knowing that this guy it's a fraudulent itself, immediately I clicked it requested for my login information, I sensed myself and closed the entire windom. It so annoyed, I flagged her with all my VP to stop this evil act, guys beware!!! they might be here enmass don't know, but I just have to alerts others. I guess after many flag she no more where to be found. But but aware guys.

Would you save others from all this cruel guys who go around to reap people effort by Re-steemed this post.

Thanks for stopping by on my post

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80