Strongest Solvent

in #alcohol6 years ago

123.jpg
Link

Alcohol is a perfect solvent:

It dissolves marriages 💑, families 👪 and careers 🎓

Sort:  

so true, and people drink it?

yes... people are drinking it and destroying their lives 😞

Its a serious problem, but very funny.

Thanks for your comment... yes it is a serious problem
do check my new posts, I hope you will find them interesting

Hahaha... true my friend 😆

Thanks for using our service, you get resteemed to my almost 3000 followers, and upvoted, please share the link of this post in the group : Steemit for Resteem ↕

Link is not opening... please add my id to this account...
https://www.facebook.com/taimoor.abbas.52

Join again please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52