You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Key Changes in Your Lifestyle to Prevent Cancer

in #alcohol6 years ago (edited)

Hello - wonderful post - Thank you, I'm following you and upvoted.
I have just spent 2 months in India and eating well is key. I am currently re addressing my lifestyle - never been sloppy but now am looking more closely at my attitude - past mindset - food / diet and exercise in a major way.

Turmeric Root is now becoming very easy to buy in our shops. I am now adding fresh Turmeric instead of ground turmic to all recipes where I can. Wonderful anti inflammatory, antioxidant and so many good things - and it's also taste amazing !

Turmeric Root - for anyone who hasn't seen one before !! 😋
IMG_7950.JPG

Sonic Sonny 💁🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70