A Shocking Sermon about Blacking Out While Drunk on Alcohol.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #alcohol8 years ago

Woe unto him that giveth his neighbour drink, that puttest thy bottle to him, and makest him drunken also, that thou mayest look on their nakedness! - Habakkuk 2:15

People who black out often end up being abused by evil people and doing things that they regret. The statistics are staggering. Don't let this happen to you.

Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour: - 1 Peter 5:8

I personally have had extensive experience with alcohol in my past. It had never done anything good for me and I am happy to be living a sober life finally. I hope you enjoy this sermon as much as I did.

If you are struggling with addiction and would like to talk about it you may contact me any time.
@noganoo on Rocket Chat, noganoo on skype, [email protected] is my email.

Sort:  

Cute, Ewok cat!

lol! no idea what this has to do with the topic, but it's fuckin' hilarious. :-)

everything in moderation.
some people can't handle that, then wisest to abstain.

value in self-awareness of limits and diligently respecting & working within thme...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82