You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcohol addiction

in #alcohol3 years ago

Having a baby was a big stressor for me. I felt like an "A" student who wanted to get an "A" but couldn't get it. In the first months, I tried to breastfeed my daughter, not realizing that I had no milk because of all the crazy women screaming that I had to breastfeed myself. My daughter was losing a lot of weight until a normal doctor came in and said: "What are you, sick? You have no milk because you drink a lot of alcohol, feed the baby formula!". But at that time, I could not even think that because of alcohol addiction, there could be no milk. Now I often read articles like this one https://www.theluckiestclub.com/resources/how-to-remain-in-sobriety-after-dry-january and realize how harmful drinking alcohol is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53