Sort:  

Very Nice @bola
Wonder if I can substitute the rum with my Russian vodka??? :)

Russian Vodka is awesome. The stuff they send to the west isn't fit to clean machine parts.

lol, True @stephen-somers
but there are a couple True Russian Distilleries that get there product to the west...

I dont think they deliver to Australia 🇦🇺

you are probably right, unfortunately...
we get a couple good one's here in the states.
To bad we can't ship vodka or I'd send you a bottle.:)

Thanks for the thought mate, have to stick to the rum.

.

.

Drink suitable for tough youth.

Thanks.

Checkout my post on the wines I'm making. You might like.

Definitely will, thanks for reading my post.

I love fruit with alcohol, I would try your recipe next week, thank you very much for the idea ^^ Spend a nice day

Thank you.

@bola nice recipe i have upvoted
i have wrote new story check it outtt

https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@diverse-thinker/50-word-story-contest-week-16

Thank you, I'll check it out.

thanks I love it, time for some alcohol on Sunday :)

.

sounds delicious

Thank you.

I love Mulberries. I used to pick them all the time.

.

I agree. I'm surprised Mulberries don't get sold on a more commercial level. I think they are amazing.

Nice overproof rum!! I love rum drinks. Ever had a Papa Doblé? With grapefruit juice and Luxardo Maraschino Liqueur. A little lime squeeze and a squirt of simple syrup. Yummy! Hey, there is a new tag called steempub. You might be interested in looking at it. It is designed to keep all of the alcoholic beverage posts together, and easy to find. Cheers from Texas!

Never had it but I do have some of those items, I'll try it out.
Thanks.

After I posted that, I thought about making one, but am out of Luxardo. I'm getting some today, tomorrow is my day off. :) haha!

Interesting enough for a follow! i gotta try that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81