You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transformational Music Production Retreat in Hawaii

in #alchemy6 years ago

I went to the retreat last year and will say that it changed my life in many ways for the better. It was an amazing experience being with so many interesting people with similar goals and thought processes and being able to connect and work on tracks together. What I learned from the class I will take with me forever. I have bettered not only my musical process, but aspects of myself that needed some change for the better.
All the information was top notch, the scenery was absolutely stunning, and ....I just cant say a single bad thing about this.
I have, and will continue to tell any musician interested in furthering their skill to check this out and go. It is an experience of a lifetime.
I am absolutely stoked to be going back again this year, and it looks like a 10 fold improvement then last years.
Thanks for all that you do!
See you all in May!

Sort:  

Hey bro! Thanks for such wonderful feedback - it really means the world to us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00