7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #7 Love Story - Yelawolf

in #albumchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! How are things people?

Even though I was supposed to post about this challenge for seven consecutive days, unfortunately due to obligations I wasn't able to. So here I am on Day7 of the #albumchallenge initiated by @tkappa. And a big thank you goes to those who nominated me to participate and also supported this beautiful challenge. Don't forget that Steemit is a social media platform after all and we ARE ALLOWED to have some fun every now and then. And this challenge was the best opportunity to meet new people and learn about their music tastes and their music culture. But enough with all these...you probably know that!

So for my final day of the #albumchallenge I think I saved the best for the end! For those of you who are not familiar with this artist, you'd better check him out as soon as possible. I am talking about Yelawolf of course!! This guy has such a unique voice and his flow is just from outer space..

He is Eminem's latest discovery and even though he is in the music industry for quite a while he is so underrated....And this is by far his best album! So...no more talking, just turn on your speakers and enjoy these bangerz

https_%2F%2Fimages.rapgenius.com%2F9890d037c6b0286016a1447252f9c0a9.1000x1000x1.jpg
image source

This is actually my favorite song from this album...just amazing

Till It's Gone

Check also this diamond. Yelawolf ft Eminem

My Best Friend

That's it from me guys. Since this is my final day I won't nominate someone specific but I urge you to participate to this challenge even without a nomination. Just don't forget to use the #albumchallenge as the main tag so you can be found!

Rules...

  • You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

  • One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

  • The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

  • No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

  • Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

  • Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

Until next time...
Stay awesome!
Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

χαχα.. με έβγαλες απο την σκέψη τι να ακούσω τώρα... :)

Χαιρομαι...κι ελπιζω να σου αρεσει και να εχεις και τετοια μουσικα ακουσματα.
Ειναι παρεξηγημενη μουσικη..αλλα εντελως αυθεντικη

ακούω σχεδόν τα πάντα!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84