7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #1 - Our Tribe's music is my music! STATE OF SOUL by Lucian Nagy & Balkumba Tribe!

in #albumchallenge6 years ago (edited)

LN & Coloured Logo - The African M'Ganga Artwork .jpg

Regards steemians,

My steemian friend @nolasco has invited me to participate to this challenge ... to post for 7 days ... on each day one of my favourite music albums ... sorry cause my instinct will be to promote mostly music related to our Tribe :-) So here it is my 1st post on this challenge ... if i can call it a challenge :-) I've never liked challenges ( beside the ones between me & myself) or contests :-))

Our brand new album entitled State of Soul

https://luciannagybalkumbatribe.bandcamp.com/

You can watch a short preview of it as well:

Thanks steemians

Feel free to enjoy our album

Tomorrow will appear something cool as well

Thanks @nolasco for choosing me to be part of this challenge episode

For my 1st episode of this challenge i'll nominate @elainefaye

I hope you'll be happy with my music albums that i'll post each day during this session

Regards

Your humble musician, Lucian Nagy https://luciannagy.com/

Sort:  

Great! What else :)))! Wishing you all the success! Resteemed for more visibility!!

Thanks @nolasco

I've forgot to insert the hashtag of one steemian that i'm thinking to invite to this challenge :-) I'll insert it now ... Thanks ...

Aw, you don't need to insert any hashtag but the main one. You just need to nominate the Steemian on the post, and eventually telling him/her in some comment in one of their post they've been nominated, like I did with you!

Ok, thanks @nolasco ... i've posted already the 2nd day episode :-) Regards

I will check it out :))!

Enjoy it @nolasco

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33