Sort:  

My feministic alter ego says that I shouldn't talk with you! I didn't choose this one because I didn't want to use the NSFW tag, but now I know your true self! :P

I'm quite busy right now (a lot of work today and celebration of my aunt's birthday tomorrow) so continuation must wait a day or two. Mission failed :(

hahaha i guess my true colors revealed.

Don't worry about the challenge either way you don't win something if do it 7 straight days :P and to tell you the truth i was glad when nominated cause that period i had relatives from another country coming here and my time was limited :p and to make these posts was 10-15 minutes max :P

Every post I write take me a lot of time :D I'll never make it in 10-15 minutes and sometimes I'm in time press and have no mood to write something. However, other music posts will be shorter.

and you do double the job writing everything again in your native language!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47