Sort: ย 

The reality is, it is more money now here in steemit! No more good content curation, your voting power is limited and go depleted if overused!

The rise of whale bots, fishing new steemit user to used their service, but if you are going to sum it all, it is still a loss to use this service!

i have tried their service for some times. but looking at how much i earn now, (i am not good at math) i can sense that it is a loss.

anyway, if you could lease those SP, then what would you do?
your strategy?
if I may know.

Well, in my case, i can vote about 20x giving $0.02 each, and deplete a little in vp, or without sp delegation, i can barely upvote and drained fast my VP,

Or you may choose to upvote your own comment like what you see

sound like the first one is a very good option.

The more you can upvote, setting %% to give, the more real people you can gather to your blog!
!
Using 100% on it, will decrease your VP after 10votes, and decrease also the amount you can give

luckyly, I am using eSteem app, so that i can use the voting power slider. also check my voting power, i am setting my vote to atleast have 0.01 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I used that too when voting in random! ๐Ÿ‘

Now my voting worth $0.11, i need to recharge again, or i will give none

oh thank you so much. i apprecite it.
your power is much more bigger than mine.
resteem your post, and please dont send me the SBD.
my pleasure to resteem yours.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43