You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegated SP Leasing is easy as 123(#minnowbooster) 0.01/resteem!🎉🎉🙌👍

in #albertvhons7 years ago

Resteemed and upvoted.

@albertvhons

Can you please explain to who I need to send STEEM so I can receive more SP ? I just need to transfer to @minnowbooster ?

So if I send 3 times 1 STEEM I should receive 3 times 65 SP ?

Thanks for post and answer :)

Kisses

Amy

Sort:  

Send it to minnowbooster, and transfer,

And you are right. you can try first sent 1 steem to minnowbooster and you will be delegated with 65 steem power,,
For one week,

0.01 sbd send!

Thanks for joining!

@albertvhons

Thanks for explanation and transfer :) I was little bit busy, but i'll try now with sending 1 STEEM to minnowbooster to see what happens with my STEEM POWER :)

So excited!!!

Mwa :*

Amy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42