Steemit , the best choice for interacting with Intelligent People :)

in #albania7 years ago

I come from a small country like Albania and I feel very good that I got the chance to know about Steemit , in fact people in my country are not informed about a lot of things and new technologies happening in the world and it makes me sad. Anyway I will begin to spread the word and hopefully ,Albanians get the most out of this.

So nice to be here, I just signed up about an hour ago I am amazed by Steemit. I haven't figured it out yet but i hope to do so in the next days.

I have seen a lot of quality posts and I think that Steemit is the Boss. No more facebook , no more instagram , they are just wasting people's time.Here you can do a lot and actually get paid for your opinions if they are valued by others. And you can also share your opinion with others which is also great.

Follow @nensi

albania.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

People like You motivate me and make me wanna get involved into sharing posts and opinions in this platform and also inform my Albanian friends about this. Thank you :D @goodaytraders

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck to you here!

Lucky to find you all here :) This community is great :)

Im new here too, but thats why I joined. I would Google something up and the only intelligent answere were coming from something called Steemit, over n over again. So then I Googled up Steemit to see what it was all about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57