Some important things about Ramadan

in #alax6 years ago

Once Hazrat Musa (may Allah be pleased with him) asked Allah Almighty Allah (SWT): Allah! You only gave me the honor and privilege to speak directly with you. . .
Have you given such special privileges to someone else? Allah Subhanahu wa Ta'ala replied in the affirmative, "O Musa, afterwards I will send the Ummah, who will be the community of Muhammad.
Those who have dry lips and tongue, who have a coconut, have dry liver and intense hunger in the stomach - they will call me in prayer and they will be closer to me than you,
O Musa. . . When you talk to me, you and me have 70,000 sward curtains but during the Iftar, there will not be a veil of fasting followers of Muhammad (S :) and I do not have a veil, O Musa!I myself have taken the responsibility that during the Iftar, I will never deny the fasting of a fasting! ! ! "Subhan Allah!FB_IMG_1527718631655.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94