Alaskan Sunset

in #alaska7 years ago

Sunsets are the absolute best. I wonder why that is? I mean, do you know anyone who doesn't enjoy a good sunset?
I am fortunate to drive by some of the most spectacular scenery on earth on my way home and when it's sunset I STILL pull over and take pictures. It's been 20 years and I'm not tired of it yet!
P1000774 (2).JPG

Sort:  

Wow... You've been living in Alaska for twenty years? It must have changed a lot in that time. I see pictures of it, and it looks absolutely fantastic. Like another magical world. Thanks for sharing this shot!

I've actually been living in Alaska for fifty years, but I just did the math and I've lived in this house with the awesome drive home for 25 years! Time flies! I take a lot of pictures and love to share them so stay tuned. :)

That's great! And absolutely lucky to have such an awesome view, and drive. Good stuff.

Amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44