You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alaska Prepper: 1oz. .999 Pure Silver Coin Giveaway for a Lucky Subscriber.

in #alaska6 years ago (edited)

I love my Alaskan mexicans :) I'm only a wee bit mexican but I still love it. followed. If your don't mind me asking what borough of Alaska are you from? If you would rather not say I totally understand.

Sort:  

Sorry it took so long to reply; I was having troubles loging into my account but fixed now. I was in the military and got stationed in AK. My family and I ended up loving it up here so we decided to stay. Thank you very much for following; i'm going to try to catch up in uploading my youtube videos up here so I hope you'll stick around and enjoy. Thanks again and many blessings to you and your family....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42