My introduction

in #alaska7 years ago

I recently found Steemit via researching crypto information. I am 53.5 at this time. I have lived in Anchorage Alaska since 1985. I lived here a couple time before then as a child. I served in the USMC from 1982 to 1985 and hold an Honorable discharge. I drive the city bus for a living and have a few rental houses. I have got married to my beautiful wife of 20+ years in 1997. We meet in the office in Hong Kong while I was working there for 4 years. We have no children of our own but there are lots around us from lots of friends. I have always been interested in tech to some degree but kind of lazy with getting involved with it untill the last few years. I formed Alaska Drone Racing League a couple years ago and love the sport.

. I hope to contribute to this new community for the long haul. I will try to post on life in Anchorage, Drone Racing, Crypto mining and other odds and ends.

Sort:  

Welcome fellow pilot!!! U got such a sweet place to fly!!! U should def join us under FPV tag!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28