You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alaska Prepper: Payday Prep

in #alaska6 years ago

Yes it is and something I forgot to mention is that if you are able to purchase these items in bulk the cost savings could be substantial even when compared to the price I paid for what's in this video. Thanks for the coment and the up vote. Many blessings to you and your family.

Sort:  

Our main supermarkets in the UK have very cheap white rice and spaghetti at the moment. I've been gradually adding to my supplies over the last 3 years. My concern is that with the coming (what I believe to be) mini ice age, food shortages are going to become more widespread. Ice Age Farmer, Adapt2030 & Oppenheimer Ranch Project discuss these accelerating global crop failures on their channels.

It's a shame we're not freely allowed to own one of the 'B' in our prepping inventory in the UK. I think you know as to which one I am referring to? ;) When food is scarce, people will be knocking on my door and I don't think harsh words alone will deter them LOL.

Best regards,
EggMeister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43