SEPENGGAL CERITA TENTANG DIRIKU

in #aku6 years ago

PicsArt_09-09-10.01.25.jpg

Aku adalah anak ke 4 dari 5 bersaudara, ayah seorang pensiunan TNI. Sejak kecil bercita-cita ingin menjadi arkeolog, namun nyatanya sekarang aku adalah seorang guru di salah satu madrasah ibtidaiyah.

Profesi guru? Bahkan dari dulu aku tidak terpikir ke arah itu. Namun aku bersyukur, inilah jalan hidupku, belajar bersama anak-anak, tertawa, dan berbagai rasa bersama mereka.

Aku telah berumah tangga, bersanding dengan dara minang dan telah dikaruniai 3 putra. Aku bahagia, walau berbagai cobaan kami hadapi. Keinginan dihati hanya ingin bahagiakan mereka walau dengan segala kekuranganku.

Itu sedikit dari kisah hidupku.

I am the 4th child of 5 siblings, the father of a retired TNI. Since childhood aspiring to be an archaeologist, but in fact now I am a teacher in one madrasah ibtidaiyah.

Teacher profession? Even from the first I did not think in that direction. But I'm grateful, this is my way of life, learning with the kids, laughing, and feeling with them.

I have married, coupled with the virgin and have been blessed with 3 sons. I am happy, despite the various trials we face. Desire of hearts only want to happy with them despite all my shortcomings.

That's a bit of my life story

Sort:  

a very beautiful piece of story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41