I am

in #akidah6 years ago

#tauhid

Only the people do not understand and do not understand what is meant. Examples are numerous to God's previous guardians. A personal servant has proven nothing. What happens, beyond the ability of common people and laity.
Whoever believes can believe, and who does not believe can leave this teaching.
I'm the one who loves me, I'm the one who's the RIGHT, I'm ALWAYS HEAVEN AND HELL IT. I AM THE ONLY ZATULHAQ, SIFATULHAQ, ASMAULHAQ, AND AF'ALLUNHAQ, HAQUQULHAQ are; HAQ, HAQ TA'ALA that's ME.
TA'ALA is the name I am Rahsia in this Nature.
RUHULHAQ RAHSIA HAMBA, THE NAME I AM CALLED EVERYWHERE SET OF SECOND.
When people refer to TA'ALA in their reading, or in their hearts or in DIAMnya. So it is MY NAME in it.
I am TA'ALA IT, AND I AM THE SECRET.
MEAN GOD'S DEMAND. That gives the name of the owner.
HAMBA ALLAH means: I AM GOD
THE NAME IS BEEN REQUIRED TO I AM REAL OF GOD
Each of the names of the people contains wisdom. The wisdom coincides with naming it. I am a human being and I am GOD.
I'm the one who's like that
AND I AM REAL AND THAT GHAIB IT
I am JUA who is ZAHIR AND I am JUA THE BATHIN
I am LIVING LIFE, and when I am no longer in this mortal world, do not look for ME anymore.
I still have everyone who believes in GOD. When you want to see ME, look at ME is ME. There is no I, but I. In all.
I am the name of this nature, and I am named afterlife
I do not see in that something, but I see ME
I have vanished in ME TO ME, so I do not see my servanthood anymore. And I have already revealed in ME, I AM I WILL DELETE MY MOM AND MY HEART
says ME. Now I do not say with my tongue again, not with my heart anymore, and not with the puad and the heart anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46