You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me bring AKASHA and CENt to Steem & EOSIO I think we can provide a power point to CENt.co and explain how adding steem ON TOP of ETH would allow SO MUCH more including Steem Engien and SMT token features.

in #akasha5 years ago

I don't think Mihai will bring Akasha to Steem anytime soon, this would just undermine the value of his newborn, but I really hope I am wrong, can you prove me wrong? 🤪

Sort:  

hmm what is his newborn? does he have some token/. he cant exist outside steem or eos theers a vacuum of power,m he cant just make his own chain it has to eb based on something lol , he can have his entire baby be ON Steem engine or EOS and it will be fine...

Akasha needs to be on eos

also you used his first name you know the guy? I just found teh project and need to learn mroe aboiut it i just liked the name and had an idea for the SAME thing a social media dapp called akasha but mine was on EOS

his is on eth right?

I don't know him personally, but he is romanian as myself and I first got interested when I found out he actually co-founded etherum and bitcoin magazine with Vitalik in the early days, even Vitalik is somehow part of Akasha today, so you can imagine they are on eth. yet, you can contact him or the rest of the team, they are a bunch of open minded people, maybe you can convince them to bring akasha to eos too if they haven't already. 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78