Hello

in #akash5 years ago

Once a father came to the city to meet his son. He found out that he had a very beautiful girl with his son.

At night when three people sat together at a dinner table, Dad asked - Who is this girl with Tor?

The boy said, father, and my room partner, stay with me. . . I know what you think about it. But there is no relation between the two of us. Our two separate rooms, separate beds We are both just a very good friend.

Dad said - OK ...

The next day the father went to his village ......... one week later ...

The girl said to the boy - Son, last Sunday, on the plate that your dad did, you can not find the plate, I suspect your father took it.

The boy said in anger: Shut up .. What's the matter, are you calling my father a thief?

The girl said that - not But, once you ask your father, do not look, what objection to ask?

The boy said - OK, I will ask ...

The next day the boy sent an e-mail to the father..I wrote it - I'm not saying that you've stolen our plate, or you're not saying that you did not take the plate ...That means, if you accidentally took the plate, then give it back because it is the girl's favorite plate.

Yours truly,

Your son

Just one hour later my father's reply came - I am not saying that the room partner sleeps with Tor on the night, and I am also not saying that the girl does not sleep with Tor during the night. But if the girl could go to sleep in her own room once in a week, then she would get her plate under her pillow, because I was the plateI went there and hid it thereYours

To your father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66086.94
ETH 3029.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70